Target Haul

Hey guys! Today I have a mini Target haul. I was looking for some organization for my room, but they had absolutely nothing! Usually Target has some good organization items, but this time I found nothing! Maybe I’ll have to look online. But aside from that, I have a haul to show you so let’s begin!

Ardell Natural Lashes Starter Kit

I picked up these lashes because I have a dance recital this weekend and I needed a pair. I never put on false lashes and these are my first time actually owning some,so I’m going to try them on later today. Hopefully I won’t fail haha. This comes with LashGrip adhesive, black eyelashes, and an applicator. This was about $6.

Image

Remington Hair Elastics

There is really isn’t a story of why I had to purchase this, I just needed some hair ties just like any other girl! It comes with thirty five hair ties and in four different colors which include white, cream, gold, and dark brown.This was $2.50

Image

Sea Animal To-Go Box

I didn’t know what to call this, but it has sea animals and it’s for the go! I snatched the last two and these are so cute! I got a blue container with turtles and an orange one with some pink squids. You’re probably thinking, what is this girl talking about? Well, let me show you a picture and then your opinion may change haha.ImageImageI thought these were so cute! They come with food dividers too and even though these may be a little young for me, I love them. I’ll be using these a lot when I’m traveling to store some yummy snacks! šŸ™‚ These were $4.99. I could only find the set available online, but maybe you can grab them in stores. The link for the set is here if you are interested: http://www.target.com/p/evergreen-summer-to-go-containers-large-small/-/A-14370314#prodSlot=large_1_1&term=To+go+box+

Thank you for reading and I hoped you like my small haul. This week I’ll be blogging about my recital and what I’ll be wearing on stage. If you have any requests, please leave a comment below! Thanks!

ā¤

6 thoughts on “Target Haul

Leave a Reply

