Father’s Day OOTD

Hey guys! Today is Father’s Day and I wanted to share my simple outfit for this special day. This is a casual and comfortable look and I hope you enjoy!

ImageI twisted two front parts of my hair and secured them with a bow and then sprayed my hair with the famous “Not Your Mother’s” Sea Salt Spray. I’m wearing a purple crop top from Kohls and on my wrist I have a small ivory bracelet. I’m wearing a Luma skirt from Brandy Melville and this is really comfortable and cute! I paired my outfit with some American Eagle peep toe wedges that I bought at Payless. Also, if you noticed… I changed my nails because after just one day almost all of the gems had fallen off. 😦 Oh well. I guess I won’t be doing that again. But, I tried another cutepolish inspired nail look. Take a look!Image

These are nautical nails with a white anchor on the ring finger and a white base with red stripes on the other nails. You should try this out!

I hope you like this OOTD! Have a great Father’s Day!

2 thoughts on “Father’s Day OOTD

Leave a Reply

