The Perfect Urban Decay Naked Palette Dupe

Hey guys! Today I have a review of the NYX Nude on Nude palette. I’ve never seen people talk about this palette even though it is a dupe for the Urban Decay Naked palette. This is a neutral palette with twenty shadows and ten lip colors. I have some photos and swatches below, so let’s take a look!

ImageImageThis palette has some great colors, varying from highlighter shades to dark crease shades. Most of the eyeshadows are very pigmented and creamy, while just a few are regular shadows. I use the a lot of the eyeshadows everyday and this is my go-to palette! Here are some swatches.ImageYou can’t see the colors very well in this photo, but you can tell that the black color in the middle makes a statement. I really love these shadows and if you’re looking for a cheaper Urban Decay alternitive, this is the palette! But, the lip colors are a different story.

This palette also comes with ten lip shades, which I think wasn’t needed for this palette. I never use these because they don’t work well enough for me. The pigmentation is okay. If you apply one or two layers, you can barely see the color at all. If you layer them, they become pigmented enough to see, but they don’t last very long on your lips.ImageI layered the colors quite a bit so they look very colorful. The only color I think I would use is the red, which is on the bottom of the swatches. I don’t really care for the lip colors, it’s just a part of the palette that was lazily made.

To sum the review up, I would recommend this palette to everyone! It’s perfect for traveling and on the go. This is $25, and it’s available on the Ulta website. I also found this palette in stores at Ulta.

I hope you enjoyed this review! If you have any requests for reviews, please leave a comment below! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

