Starbucks Caramel Ribbon Crunch Frappuccino

Hey guys! Today I have a post about the latest Starbucks drink, the Caramel Ribbon Crunch Frappuccino! This is a new drink with lots of caramel and cream with drizzles of crunchy sugar. I was craving for caramel and this was the right choice!

ImageImageI took this photo on my Instagram so that’s what it has the border and effect! I ordered this in decaf and the barista didn’t add any coffee either so it was just a sweet drink. It is up to you whether you want a coffee or not.

I absolutely loved this drink! It was so delicious and perfect for caramel lovers! I love the Cotton Candy frappuccino, but this has got to be one of the best! I can’t wait to try the other new drinks and the other frappuccinos from the secret menu. I also asked the barista about the secret menu and she gave me a list of drinks – so I will be definitely checking them out! I recommend this drink for everyone! 🙂

I hope you like this quick delicious blog post! Remember to follow for a giveaway and let me know in the comments below of what you favorite drink at Starbucks is!

7 thoughts on “Starbucks Caramel Ribbon Crunch Frappuccino

Leave a Reply

