Drugstore.com Haul

Hey guys! Today I have a drugstore.com haul. If you aren’t familiar with this website, it’s basically a drugstore online! They always have free shipping over $25 and great deals. This website is also combined with beauty.com, which sells high end brands. Let’s get into the haul!

ImageThis is the favorite thing I ordered! These are the Real Technique Brushes by Samantha Chapman. These are so popular and such great quality for inexpensive brushes! I got the blush brush (pink) and shading brush (purple). The blush brush was $8.99 and the shading brush was $5.99. But that’s not all! I got one of the brushes 50% off! Not only did I get great brushes, I got a great deal too! I got the shading brush for only $3! I am very satisfied and you should definitely try these out. I’ve seen them at Ulta and I’m sure you can purchase them at other places as well.

ImageThe next item I got was a Yes To Cucumbers Natural Sunscreen Stick. I needed some good sunscreen for sensitive skin because the sun is shining more than ever! I really love this line and I enjoyed their makeup remover sheets, so why not try this? It is SPF 30 with water resistance for up to 40 minutes. Also, it kind of smells like cucumbers! When you apply it on your face, it is a white color but after you blend it out it is sheer and you can cover up the shine with powder. This was $8.99.ImageThe last item I got is the Vanicream Suncreen Sport Sunscreen with SPF 35. There are a lot of sunscreens out there, and some are very bad for your skin. Good sunscreen often leaves white residue on your skin and is hard to find, but this isn’t! It’s free of harmful ingredients and really good for you. Vanicream also has a Moisturizing Skin  Cream, which I use everynight before I go to bed. This sunscreen also has water resistance for up to 80 minutes. This is about $10.

I hope you like this haul, and if you have any requests leave a comment below! Remember to follow for a giveaway and thank you for all of your support!

4 thoughts on “Drugstore.com Haul

Leave a Reply

