Maybelline Color Tattoo Pure Pigment Review

Hey guys! Today I have a really exciting post because I finally got my hands on one of the new Maybelline products – the Maybelline Color Tattoo Pure Pigments! I only got one shade, but I’m planning to get more so stay tuned! I bought mine for $5.99. Let’s start with the review! ImageImageThe packaging is just like the regular Color Tattoos – but in pigment form of course! My shade is number 55, in the color Barely Brazen. The packaging is small and easy to throw in your purse! I’m not usually a pigment fan because I purchased some ELF pigments and every time I used them, the pigment would go everywhere! It took so much time to carefully open and close them and to clean up after I had used it. But the Maybelline pigments are wonderful! They don’t spill or make a mess when I open them and they are very easy to use! I am really impressed. Here are some swatches below!ImageBarely Brazen is such a beautiful color! It reminds me of Stila’s eyeshadow Kitten. It is a light, shimmery almost champagne color that is great for highlighting. I would definitely use a primer though so the color would stay all day and become more vibrant. I’m so glad I picked this color! This is also great if you want a little bit of color on your lids! This is a very natural color that is perfect for a simple look.

I hope you liked this review and I’ll be reviewing more new Maybelline products soon! Thx!

One thought on “Maybelline Color Tattoo Pure Pigment Review

Leave a Reply

