Traveling (part 12)

Today we left Boyne and drove to Sterling Heights. It was only three and a half hours and I played Angry Birds Star Wars for the whole ride (nerd!). It is unbelievably hot in Sterling Heights. It is currently 95 degrees, but when we arrived it was 100. Good thing my grandma’s house has great air conditioning! There is no wifi, and I can’t set up a hot spot, (I’m using the 3G on the iPad right now), so I won’t be online as much as I would be. You can’t do much in the heat, so it’s kind of like cabin fever without the snow. Sorry for such the boring update! Tomorrow I’m visiting the Apple Store to look at some phone contracts. I’m hoping to finally get an iPhone, but I’m not sure yet! Wish me luck!
I am going to the store to get some food and other things. I may be uploading a review later, but it depends! Make sure your air conditioning doesn’t break in this heat!

Leave a Reply

