Garnier Ultimate Cleanser Review

The Garnier 3-Way Clean Ultimate Cleanser is currently my favorite face wash for so many reasons! I first found out about this product at Ralphs (crazy, right?). It was on clearence for about $3 and I decided to give it a try! I love it! It gives this soothing feeling on your face and takes your makeup right off. Plus, at my Ralphs, it’s still on clearance! Definitely go and see if they have it at your location because it is more than half off. Before I start raving again, let’s start with the review!Image

ImageImage

Packaging: The packaging of this facial wash is like most normal cleansers. It is kind of big, not exactly travel friendly, but you can quickly stuff it in your suitcase if you need to.

Price: $6.29, from Target. But, if you find this on clearance at your local Ralphs, you can snatch it up for only $2.97!

Product: Garnier claims that this a cleanser that you can use in three different ways – as a daily cleanser, an exfoliating scrub, and a 3 minute purifying mask. I find that it actually can be used three ways, but I prefer using it as a daily cleanser. I use this to take off my makeup at the end of the day. It is a white paste with little blue beads that feels great on the face. Don’t use a lot of product though – a little goes a long way! After I wash the product off, it gives a nice, soothing feeling on my face that I love! This is the only cleanser that doesn’t totally irritate my face either! Even if you have sensitive skin, don’t be afraid to try this one out! I feel that any skin type can use this cleanser. Another thing I like about this product is that it has this weird, fresh smell to it haha! I don’t know if it’s just me, but I like it!

To sum up, I would definitely recommend this product! I’m so glad I tried it! If you’ve ever tried this cleanser, leave me a comment below telling me what you think about it!

Thank you for reading and feel free to leave requests for reviews! Bye!

2 thoughts on “Garnier Ultimate Cleanser Review

Leave a Reply

