Starbucks Oreo Frappuccino

Today I tried another frappuccino from the Starbucks secret menu! Intrigued by the name, I ordered it and was pleasantly surprised! It tastes exactly like Oreos! I prefer this over the cotton candy frap any day and it is so delicious. Don’t forget to add extra whipped cream! Starbucks baristas prefer if you give them the actual recipe… so do you best to find it because they may not know it at the top of their head! I always find the secret menu recipes on various Instagram pages.

I’m sure you are wondering… What did I order? It’s easy! Simply ask for a double chocolate chip frappe and ask for white mocha syrup instead of regular! Enjoy your treat and let me know what you think of this secret frappuccino in the comments below!

Oh, and one other thing… SHHH!

20130807-210747.jpg

20130807-210755.jpg

One thought on “Starbucks Oreo Frappuccino

Leave a Reply

